中文

Advisory Committee

Solemn statements
The CAMS is a nonprofit professional academic organization that never collects any membership fee, nor does it engage in any commercial or advertising activities, nor does it engage in academic activities unrelated to academic or academic purposes. All activities are conducted under the guidance of relevant local authorities get on and all financial issues would be annually subject to the strict audit by the local authorities involved. Hereby declare!

Chairs
Changsheng Liu (East China Univ Science and Technology, Email: liucs@ecust.edu.cn)
◇ Professor, East China Univ Science and Technology
◇ Yangtze River Scholar-endowed professorship, Ministry of Education
◇ China National Funds for Distinguished Young Scientist
◇ The chief scientist of national key scientific research projects
◇ Review group of Materials Science, Academic Degree Commission of the State Council

Ning Gu (Southeast University, Email: guning@seu.edu.cn)
◇ Professor, Southeast University
◇ State Council Expert for Special Allowance
◇ China National Funds for Distinguished Young Scientist
◇ Materials division of the Science and Technology Commission, Ministry of Education
◇ President, Biomedical Engineering Society of Jiangsu Province

Members
Guangfu Yang (Central China Normal University, Email: gfyang@mail.ccnu.edu.cn)
Jie Weng (Southwest Jiangtong University, Email: jwxm3503@sina.com)
Yunjun Feng (Sichuan University, Email: yujun.feng@yahoo.com)
Dulin Yin (Hunan Normal University, Email: dulinyin@yahoo.com.cn)
Bin Du (University of Jinan, Email: dubin61@gmail.com)
Xiaofeng Chen (South China University of Technology, Email: chenxf@thecams.org)
Zhigang Zhu (Shanghai Second Polytechnic University, Email: zgzhu@sspu.edu.cn)
Xiujiang Zhao (Wuhan University of Technology, Email: zhaoxj@public.wh.hb.cn)
An Cheng (Taiwan Ilan University, Email: ancheng@niu.edu.tw)
Yang Jiang (Hefei University of Technology, Email: apjiang@hfut.edu.cn)
Jun Song (Tongji University, Email: songjun@tongji.edu.cn)
Dingyuan Tang (Jiangsu Normal University, Email: tangdingyuan@jsnu.edu.cn)
Runhua Fan (Shandong University, Email: fan@sdu.edu.cn)
Yongsheng Yan (Jiangsu University, Email: yys@ujs.edu.cn)
Paul. K. Chu (City University of Hong Kong, Email: paul.chu@cityu.edu.hk)
Xuejiang Chen (Shandong research and design institute of industrial ceramics, Email: zoomber@sina.com)
Ying Yu (Central China Normal University, Email: yuying@phy.ccnu.edu.cn)
Qingzhi Wu (Wuhan University of Technology, Email: wuqzh@126.com)
Chunyuan Bi (Science Academy of Shangdong, Email: bichunyuan@163.com)
Fangqiong Tang (Chinese Academy of Sciences, tangfq@mail.ipc.ac.cn)
Fujian Xu (Beijing University of Chemical Technology, xufj@mail.buct.edu.cn)
Hong Zhu (Nanjing University of Technology, Email: hzhu@thecams.org)
Guangfu Yin (Sichuan University, Email: yingf@scu.edu.cn )
Lianyong Wang (Nankai University, Email: wly@nankai.edu.cn)
Zhonglian Shi (Jiangsu University, Email: roy.shi@gmail.com)
Bangcheng Yang (Sichuan University, Email: yangbchengc@126.com)
Youfa Wang (Wuhan University of Technology, Email: wangyoufa@whut.edu.cn)
Shufang Wang (Nankai University, Email: wangshufang@nankai.edu.cn)
Wenhai Huang (Tongji University, Email: whhuang@mail.tongji.edu.cn)
Xianying Cao (Hainan University, Email: cxying_02@163.com)
Xudong Li (Sichuan University, Email: xli20004@yahoo.com)
Yizao Wan (Tianjin University, Email: yzwan@tju.edu.cn)
Ying Wan (Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Email: ying_xx_wan@yahoo.com)
Xinyu Wang (Wuhan University of Technology, Email: wangxinyu@whut.edu.cn)
Yongmei Chen (Xi’an Jiaotong University, Email: chenym@mail.xjtu.edu.cn)
Yun Chen (Wuhan University, Email: yunchen@whu.edu.cn)
Guorong Shan (Zhejiang University, Email: Shangr@zju.edu.cn)
Honglian Dai (Wuhan University of Technology, Email: daihl9@yahoo.com.cn)
Shuxue Zhou (Fudan University, Email: zhoushuxue@fudan.edu.cn)
Zhi Yuan (Nankai University, Email: zhiy@nankai.edu.cn)
Xiaoming Chen (Guangzhou Medical University, Email: xmchenw@126.com)
Jinping Liu (Central China Normal University, Email: liujp@phy.ccnu.edu.cn)
Niangui Wang (Hubei University, Email: nianguiwang@163.com)

Legal counsel
Xuejian Wang (Zhenjiang Wang Xuejian Law Office, Email: wxjlssws@163.com)
◇ Senior lawyer
◇ First-grade lawyer to Jiangsu Province
◇ Director, Zhenjiang Wang Xuejian Law Office